Upcoming Events

Fri, May 13th, 2016, @12:30pm
ISOM Spring Weekend 13th May 2016, Liebherr
Fossa, Killarney, Co Kerry
Sat, May 14th, 2016, @9:00am
ISOM Spring Weekend 14th May Conference Europe Hotel
Europa Hotel, Killarney, Co Kerry
Fri, Jun 10th, 2016, @2:00pm
ISOM Site Visit, Google, Dublin, 10th June 2016
Fri, Sep 2nd, 2016, @7:30pm
ISOM Meeting, Stephen's Green Club, Dublin, 2nd Sept 2016
Stephen's Green Club, Dublin
Fri, Sep 23rd, 2016, @8:00am
ISOM Autumn Conference, Lisbon, 23rd-25th Sept 2016
Lisbon, Portugal


Dr. Teck Leong Tai
Hon. Secretary

email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Irish Society of Occupational Medicine

Welcome to the Irish Society of Occupational Medicine Home page. The ISOM is a society made up of occupational physicians and doctors with an interest in occupational medicine. The society is a representative and educational body which provides regular scientific meetings during the year. The membership of the Society is large, having over 270 members countrywide.

Please note that from 31 January 2013 (in accordance with a motion passed at the AGM on 15 November 2012), it will be required that members are up to date with membership subscription in order to be issued with a CPD certificate of attendance at meetings.

The Council of the ISOM for 2012 -13

President: Dr. Keith Perdue

President-elect: Dr. John McDermott

Past-President: Dr. David Madden

Secretary: Dr. Teck Leong Tai

Treasurer: Dr. Nuala Kelly

PRO: Dr. Tom Donnelly

Ordinary Members:

Dr. Ciaran Bohane

Dr. Richard Quigley

Dr. Deirdre Fitzgerald

Dr. Tim Aherne

Dr. John Connolly

Dr. Lorraine Brennan


Web Design Ireland